Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alana Ashley

November 2, 2017

I broke a bracelet and took it to Jae's to have it made into a chain. They did a phenomenal job! It came out even better than I had imagined in just a few days. There's no question where I'll be returning for any of jewellery repairs or needs. They also do watch repairs so I'll be using them for all of my battery replacements from now on. Thanks Jae's!!

Kiki Garcia

July 30, 2017

Eric Nathan

May 9, 2017

Sue White

March 30, 2017

Hands down the best jeweler in South Florida! I have shopped there, had repairs done, as well as appraisals. You cannot find a better store for professionalism and trust as well as excellent selections of jewelry anywhere. This is a family owned and operated business and they truly are like family regarding the care and attention you will receive. I love this place!

Mitchell Waksman

August 2, 2016

Great family owned and operated business. Support local businesses!

Ali Cummings

April 2, 2016

I want on Goggle maps and found the address and the people there are very nice

Emilio Yepez

March 30, 2016

I can't say enough about Jae's. Their commitment to excellence and pricing is above board.

Yani Serralta

March 9, 2016

Amazing service. My wedding band was made from scratch to match my antique engagement ring and it is beyond anything I expected. Absolutely perfect. I've also gotten jewelry and a watch fixed and I couldn't be happier how they all turned out. Going to Jae's is like going to visit family. I will use no other jeweler! Thank you Ana, Yeltsin, Jillian, Bruce for your kind attention and great service. And thank you to the Jeweler for my stunning wedding band.

Bestie Na

January 6, 2016

My boyfriend, future husband gave me a beautiful present from this store. I simply loved it, the quality of the diamonds its amazing, he said the costumer service spectacular. Thank you guys...

Maru Geist

June 23, 2015

Jillian Hornik

June 23, 2015

Tony Romero

September 19, 2014

I picked up a gift for my girlfriend there and the staff was so helpful and polite it made the purchase a pleasure. I will definitely be going back as well as referring others

Francisco Espanol

August 13, 2014

Love itttttt..!

Alfredo Navarro

December 18, 2013

Omar Barnaby

November 14, 2013

Rachell Sanchez

October 27, 2013

Zakaria Mohamad Bakako

September 1, 2013

Irene Osis

June 15, 2013

Marcos Consuegra

May 2, 2013

LOADING...